Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Wine

State Farm® Insurance Agent Brandon Wine

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (40 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cheryl Dennings

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brandon Wine is an Outstanding Agent!! Brianna always provides me with phenomenal service that makes me feel like I am important. I highly recommend this office."

Autumn Boekeloo

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jonathan was incredibly helpful throughout the entire process. He made sure I got the annual price I wanted for my renters insurance! I would definitely recommend him to those looking for any kind of insurance. Thanks again, Jonathan!"

David Stoffle

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey has been incredibly responsive, professional, knowledgeable and helpful answering all my inquires and has provided a solution. I am very impressed as being a new client. Thank you."

Joan Downs

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Casey for sorting out an administrative problem that I likely created! Have been a long-time customer and plan to stay that way as Casey represents the level of customer service I appreciate."

Amira

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank u so much Jonathan Reeves for all of the information that was provided, & for your great outstanding customer service!!!"

Renee Wenger

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Casey has been a great help with my policy issue. He's done all the research and has assured me it's getting fixed. He's always a pleasure to speak with and always very helpful!"

Wanda Wood

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am giving this score to Brianna Hines because she was very friendly and helpful when I called about a problem I had. She immediately resolved my problem and she explained to me everything I needed to know. I really appreciate the service she gave me. Thank you, Brianna! You are awesome!"

Laura Donnelly

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna Hines was well-informed and helpful. Se was immediately responsive to our needs."

Shavonne Reed

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had questions about my account and reached out to this office. Brianna was the representative that took my call. She was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend the Brandon Wine office."

Balikisu najimudeen

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one of the best experiences with at the State Farm Office of Brandon Wine. My time spent speaking with Brianna was very informative and helpful. I left my conversation with Brianna extremely confident that Brandon Wine State Farm office will take good care of me and my families insurance needs."

Weyon Dormer

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend ,Great Customer Service Brianna was very helpful."

Todd Presser

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was switched to Brandon Wine State Farm agency after my previous agent retired. I am so pleased that I transferred here! I have all my personal and business automotive policies through them. Brianna and Ian are my contacts and they are ALWAYS eager to help me. I recently had to file a claim after my car was hit while it was parked in my parking deck. Brianna personally has been my liaison with the claims department! The level of service is the best I have EVER experienced! Both Brianna and Ian genuinely care about me!"

James Moore

January 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very pleased with everyone I have spoken with at the Brandon Wine State Farm office. They have been very nice and helpful."

Samira Welch

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing quality, excellent value, very professional and responsive! Thank you!"

April Brown

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna is very responsive and helpful. She always displays a warm and friendly demeanor. I really appreciate the excellent service. Thank you"

Timothy Keller

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable folks!"

Bev Currie

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I typically get Brianna on the phone when I call into the office. She is always professional and knowledgeable regarding any questions or concerns I have. She is very pleasant to speak with and makes sure all my questions are answered. Good job Brianna."

Leigh Mitchell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly! Chris and Brianna are always great to answer questions and point me in the right direction. Highly recommend!"

Molly Dodd

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and responsive staff. Special thank you to Brianna for quickly helping resolve my concerns!"

Paul Wojtal

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Thank you Brianna for all your help!"

Alana Vaughn

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but gratitude towards this office. Everyone was professional and courteous. Brianna was amazing!"

Aaron Grant

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and informative throughout the process of setting up our account. The billing specialist, Brianna, was especially kind and professional. Recommend!"

Lauren Reed

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna always handles all my billing needs. She keeps me on track. I really appreciate her and the team."

Chasen Williams

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They simply work with you and quick. Also are very transparent and the customer service that you receive almost makes you feel like family!"

Iris Vaughn

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff, Great Experience. Brianna has and always been helpful anytime I needed. All the respect to this office and agents!"