Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of K Kenner

K Kenner

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by K Kenner
"Very professional, pleasant and most of all patient representative. I appreciate him for taking the time to answer any concerns or questions that I have related to my account. He deserves to be appreciated and recognized. Thank you having such well respected and knowledgeable Staff on your Team! 5 Stars plus for Brandon Wine’s Team!🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩"
Profile photo of Linda Kennedy

Linda Kennedy

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Kennedy
"Kasey is always helpful and always willing to help"
Profile photo of Atoya Wigglesworth

Atoya Wigglesworth

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atoya Wigglesworth
"Casey is awesome!!! He was very efficient, knowledgeable, professional, and kind! Great job 🙌🏾🙌🏾🙌🏾"
Profile photo of Kim Davidson Delrosario

Kim Davidson Delrosario

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Davidson Delrosario
"Casey at Brandon Wines office of State Farm is amazing. He always gives the best professional and friendly customer service. Give him a call. State Farm is lucky to have him on their team."
Profile photo of Ben Alev

Ben Alev

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Alev
"Casey and Michael are extremely helpful and assisted with very short notice on an important item that had a deadline looming, accomplishing the task quickly and efficiently. They are great and I appreciate such attention to detail and their personal service that is very rare in today's business world. This is a great team!"
Profile photo of Kellie Cook

Kellie Cook

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Cook
"Best customer service, and i call a lot and they still give me the best service every time. Cheapest insurance I have ever had and i get quotes every renewal from other companies just to confirm. Can’t say enough about this office specifically being so thorough and helpful."
Profile photo of Diane Brantley

Diane Brantley

February 2, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Diane Brantley
"Neda was very kind and quite helpful when I spoke to her."
Profile photo of Jen P

Jen P

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen P
"Due to issues with my previous agent, when I called Brandon's office I did not have high hopes of anyone answering. Neda did answer and was professional and listened to my issue I had with my last agent. She was very responsive when I sent in the needed documentation and rectified my issue within 2 emails on the same day I called. That is what I call great customer service. Great job Neda!"
Profile photo of Joni Green

Joni Green

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Green
"Neda and Ian were both such a pleasure to work with this morning. So friendly and eager to help! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Vivienne Smith

Vivienne Smith

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vivienne Smith
"Ms. Neda did a great job helping me get the information I needed, and did so in a timely manner. Thank you Ms. Neda for providing me with excellent customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Weslee

Weslee

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Weslee
"Jonathan Reeves Very professional very knowledgeable Would recommend him to everybody"
Profile photo of Tommy Nguyen

Tommy Nguyen

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Nguyen
"Neda did a great job listening to all my questions and helping me make policy changes. She followed up with me in a timely manner on questions that needed other departments' input. It was excellent customer service! Thank you!"
Profile photo of William Walton

William Walton

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Walton
"I would like to thank MS Neda for making my interaction with Stare Farm a useful and pleasant experience. She proved to be a knowledgeable and professional help"
Profile photo of William DeKatt

William DeKatt

December 10, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by William DeKatt
"good service nice people"
Profile photo of Carol Marsetti

Carol Marsetti

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Marsetti
"Very professional. Helped with all my problems. Would recommend this agency for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mattie Meeks

Mattie Meeks

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mattie Meeks
"One of the best insurance companies I've ever been with, they are very professional, Jonathan Reeves (Casey) is such a wonderful person to work with,,state farm needs more people like him he will call you back if you ask,he doesn't waste any time helping you and very patient with you any time of the day ,they are just Jewel's ,& Chris has been wonderful to talk to ,they haven't never just brush us off like we were just number's always respectful 🙂❣️"
Profile photo of Charles Totton

Charles Totton

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Totton
"Man o man these guys know how to handle business!!! I counted a blessing when I decided to roll with these guys💯oh and by the way thanks a lot Casey I really appreciate you, your the truth man you kept it real with me and the world doesn’t get that enough!!!"
Profile photo of PL Russell

PL Russell

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by PL Russell
"Jonathan was extremely knowledgeable and helpful as we went through my portfolio of products I have with State Farm. From the thorough and comprehensive review on each product, I was able to up some coverage and add a few discounts not previously applied. So glad he had the time to walk through everything. This is just an example of why I've been a loyal State Farm customer for 20+ yrs and counting!!"
Profile photo of Kierra Jackson

Kierra Jackson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kierra Jackson
"Ian was super patient in working with me and my indecisiveness! He also gave me the best quote/coverage out of about 6 companies. Thanks so much Ian."
Profile photo of Son Le

Son Le

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Son Le
"Michael and Jonathan they are professional very great customer service and very helpful . Thank you very much ."
Profile photo of Sheila Stutler

Sheila Stutler

June 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Stutler
"Casey was great. Very thorough with going thru my policies and concerns that I had."
Profile photo of Chris Gordon

Chris Gordon

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Gordon
"Emileigh was great and very helpful and professional. I’ve always had great service with everyone at Brandon’s office. I highly recommend. If I ever move back to Atlanta I will definitely do business with them again."
Profile photo of george richardson

george richardson

March 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by george richardson
"the whole process was very professional and easy. thank you Jonathan! from Wendy Mackins Richardson."
Profile photo of Kendall Union

Kendall Union

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Union
"Casey was very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions very efficiently. I was able to resolve all of my concerns within one call. Thank you for your assistance!"
Profile photo of Stephen Kendall

Stephen Kendall

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen Kendall
"Great help providing important information"