Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Brandon Wine

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Brandon Wine

5 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Wanda Wood

Wanda Wood

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am giving this score to Brianna Hines because she was very friendly and helpful when I called about a problem I had. She immediately resolved my problem and she explained to me everything I needed to know. I really appreciate the service she gave me. Thank you, Brianna! You are awesome!"
Profile photo of Laura Donnelly

Laura Donnelly

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Brianna Hines was well-informed and helpful. Se was immediately responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Shavonne Reed

Shavonne Reed

February 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently had questions about my account and reached out to this office. Brianna was the representative that took my call. She was extremely helpful and professional. I highly recommend the Brandon Wine office."
Profile photo of Balikisu najimudeen

Balikisu najimudeen

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had one of the best experiences with at the State Farm Office of Brandon Wine. My time spent speaking with Brianna was very informative and helpful. I left my conversation with Brianna extremely confident that Brandon Wine State Farm office will take good care of me and my families insurance needs."
Profile photo of Weyon Dormer

Weyon Dormer

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly Recommend ,Great Customer Service Brianna was very helpful."
Profile photo of Todd Presser

Todd Presser

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was switched to Brandon Wine State Farm agency after my previous agent retired. I am so pleased that I transferred here! I have all my personal and business automotive policies through them. Brianna and Ian are my contacts and they are ALWAYS eager to help me. I recently had to file a claim after my car was hit while it was parked in my parking deck. Brianna personally has been my liaison with the claims department! The level of service is the best I have EVER experienced! Both Brianna and Ian genuinely care about me!"
Profile photo of James Moore

James Moore

January 19, 2022

4  out of  5
"Very pleased with everyone I have spoken with at the Brandon Wine State Farm office. They have been very nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Samira Welch

Samira Welch

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing quality, excellent value, very professional and responsive! Thank you!"
Profile photo of April Brown

April Brown

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna is very responsive and helpful. She always displays a warm and friendly demeanor. I really appreciate the excellent service. Thank you"
Profile photo of Timothy Keller

Timothy Keller

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great knowledgeable folks!"
Profile photo of Bev Currie

Bev Currie

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I typically get Brianna on the phone when I call into the office. She is always professional and knowledgeable regarding any questions or concerns I have. She is very pleasant to speak with and makes sure all my questions are answered. Good job Brianna."
Profile photo of Leigh Mitchell

Leigh Mitchell

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and friendly! Chris and Brianna are always great to answer questions and point me in the right direction. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Molly Dodd

Molly Dodd

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable, professional, and responsive staff. Special thank you to Brianna for quickly helping resolve my concerns!"
Profile photo of Paul Wojtal

Paul Wojtal

August 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience! Thank you Brianna for all your help!"
Profile photo of Alana Vaughn

Alana Vaughn

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have nothing but gratitude towards this office. Everyone was professional and courteous. Brianna was amazing!"
Profile photo of Aaron Grant

Aaron Grant

March 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and informative throughout the process of setting up our account. The billing specialist, Brianna, was especially kind and professional. Recommend!"
Profile photo of Lauren Reed

Lauren Reed

March 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Brianna always handles all my billing needs. She keeps me on track. I really appreciate her and the team."
Profile photo of Chasen Williams

Chasen Williams

January 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They simply work with you and quick. Also are very transparent and the customer service that you receive almost makes you feel like family!"
Profile photo of Iris Vaughn

Iris Vaughn

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wonderful Staff, Great Experience. Brianna has and always been helpful anytime I needed. All the respect to this office and agents!"
Profile photo of Antionette Henderson

Antionette Henderson

August 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ian and Brianna are Amazing Agents. They are Very Professional and I highly recommend them. 😊"
Profile photo of Anthony Riley

Anthony Riley

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and knowledgeable staff. They renewed my faith in State Farm."
Profile photo of Meka Byrom

Meka Byrom

August 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Brandon and his team. Brianna was very helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions with confidence and a joy to work with. I will recommend them to anyone. Great office."
Profile photo of Tiera Byrom

Tiera Byrom

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the efficiency and professionalism that the representatives at this location provided me with. I will continue to refer and work with them for all my insurance needs!"
Profile photo of chadeana Wright

chadeana Wright

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hello I am the son of Chadeana Wright and I was very pleased with the service I was given when I spoke with Brianna concerning my car that is in my mom's name. She was very knowledgeable when I asked questions about our insurance policy."
Profile photo of Carla Smith

Carla Smith

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"From the many conversations filled with questions, Ian was very knowlegeable, helpful and caring. Brianna was equally caring. Her personality seems to shine through the phone. Brandon Wine you have a great team of workers! Keep up the great work!"